AnnexCoworking.png
 

GRAB A SEAT IN OUR COMMUNITY OF LIKE-MINDED WOMEN

IMG_0550 cropped.jpg

ABOUT US

Annex Coworking is a female coworking and event space in northwest San Antonio, TX.  Our beautiful space is the perfect setting to burn through your to-do list, meet with clients, or teach your next workshop.  Coworking at Annex gives you a built-in community of like-minded and supportive women. We're all in this together!

You can learn more about us in this video by SA Live!

Photo: Bend The Light Branding

Photo: Bend The Light Branding

My name is Carrie Hill, and I moved to San Antonio in April of 2018.  I have loved being a part of a supportive female business community in the past, and am enjoying creating one here.  I hope that Annex is an encouraging, beautiful, fun place for women in the isolating world of business.  We have monthly gatherings to connect and help one another solve problems, but I'm most looking forward to seeing you on the daily!

 

 

 

Location

6330 De Zavala Rd. #114
San Antonio, TX 78249

 

SCHEDULE A TOUR!

Leave your contact info below and we’ll email you to schedule a tour.

Name *
Name
IMG_0449 cropped.jpg

BENEFITS OF MEMBERSHIP

Members at Annex receive:

  • access to our beautiful work space

  • access to our private conference room

  • wifi

  • coffee

  • storage space

  • business mailing address

  • free mastermind group

  • access to members-only events and coworking events

  • 50% discount on event rentals

IMG_0557 cropped.jpg
 

CONTACT US

Name *
Name

 

 

PRESS

 

A local coworking space bringing women entrepreneurs together.

SEE IT ON SA LIVE

Northwest side coworking space empowering local female entrepreneurs.

SEE IT ON KSAT12

San Antonio is now home to a unique opportunity, specifically for woman who want to start a small business, or even just work remotely.

SEE IT ON KENS5

Meet Carrie Hill of Annex Coworking in San Antonio

READ IT IN VOYAGE DALLAS

MEMBER DIRECTORY

 

Brianna Cortez

Pixel and Delight- Facebook Ads & Sales Funnels pixelanddelight.com @pixelanddelight brianna@pixelanddelight.com

connie foster

The Daydreamer Floral Designs thedaydreamersfloraldesigns.com @dontquit_yourdaydream

Vicky reyes

Chair 8 Media- Social Media Manager Vicky@chair8media.com @vicky-reyes

vanessa velazquez

Vanessa Velazquez Photography vanessavelazquez.com hello@vanessavelazquez.com @vanessavelphotog

Teresa velasco

The Social Bride- Wedding photography and videography thesocialbride.live

Sherron hughes

Jade Institute of Face Reading and Coaching jadeinst.com sherron@jadeinst.com

Chapter President, Holistic Chamber of Commerce- San Antonio, Alamo Heights holisticchamberofcommerce.com alamo@holisticchamberofcommerce.com

Kathryn davison, PH. D.

The Art of Relating kathrynpdavison.com

zindy infante, beth Yasger, Elizabeth gonzalez

Fairy Tails Premier Pet Services fairytails.com @fairytails.happy.pets

denise garcia

Mary Kay Beauty Consultant marykay.com/getglowing @sheknowssheglows

Annette gettinger

Healthy Gut- Registered Dietician healthygut.co @heal_thygut

Esmeralda cardenas, LPC

Pillars of Life Counseling pillarsoflifecounseling.com esmeralda@pillarsoflifecounseling.com @polcounseling

Victoria trevino

Crafthouse Studios crafthousestudios.com @crafthousestudios

Brenda biediger

Hire Demands hiredemands.com

nadia gonzales

Nerdia Cat Makeup and Art nerdiacat.com

stephanie flinn

Arbonne Regional Vice President stephanieflinn.arbonne.com hlabrx@gmail.com

Makenzi wood

Kenzi Writes kenziwrites.com